Deep Politics Forum
We need a JFK Wiki - Printable Version

+- Deep Politics Forum (https://deeppoliticsforum.com/fora)
+-- Forum: Deep Politics Forum (https://deeppoliticsforum.com/fora/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: JFK Assassination (https://deeppoliticsforum.com/fora/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: We need a JFK Wiki (/thread-11234.html)

Pages: 1 2

We need a JFK Wiki - Tracy Riddle - 24-08-2013

I'm amazed at all the Wiki-type sites I come across. There are Wikis on Star Wars, the Godfather films, the DOOM games, Japanese anime, you name it. There's even a Boobpedia Wiki, for god's sake. I shudder to think how much time and energy people spent putting these together. Wouldn't it be great to have one dedicated to the JFK assassination (along with RFK and MLK)? The closest thing we have to a hyperlinked encyclopedia is Simkin's Spartacus site. Now, I have no experience in even creating a blog, so it's totally out of my league. But maybe it's something the more web-smart among us might think about.

We need a JFK Wiki - Magda Hassan - 25-08-2013

Tracy Riddle Wrote:I'm amazed at all the Wiki-type sites I come across. There are Wikis on Star Wars, the Godfather films, the DOOM games, Japanese anime, you name it. There's even a Boobpedia Wiki, for god's sake. I shudder to think how much time and energy people spent putting these together. Wouldn't it be great to have one dedicated to the JFK assassination (along with RFK and MLK)? The closest thing we have to a hyperlinked encyclopedia is Simkin's Spartacus site. Now, I have no experience in even creating a blog, so it's totally out of my league. But maybe it's something the more web-smart among us might think about.
I'll ask Peter who has created Wikispooks what he thinks and how feesible it is. Good idea Tracy.

We need a JFK Wiki - Jim Hackett II - 25-08-2013

Thnx Tracy

We need a JFK Wiki - Tracy Riddle - 25-08-2013