Deep Politics Forum
Jacobi Hospital - Printable Version

+- Deep Politics Forum (https://deeppoliticsforum.com/fora)
+-- Forum: Deep Politics Forum (https://deeppoliticsforum.com/fora/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: JFK Assassination (https://deeppoliticsforum.com/fora/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Jacobi Hospital (/thread-12362.html)

Pages: 1 2

Jacobi Hospital - Greg R Parker - 29-03-2014

The "Harvey and Lee" inner circle is well aware by now that the Jacobi Hospital did not exist at the time Oswald was in New York. They know because I've been telling them for several years and pointing them to the proof of this.

Yet this is what is found on the new Harvey and Lee site:

Quote:LEE Oswald attended PS 44 for the remainder of 1953, without incident. But where was HARVEY Oswald, and what was he doing in the summer and fall of 1953?

Louise Robertson was a housekeeper, employed by the Marguerite Oswald impostor for 6 weeks in the summer of 1953 to clean her apartment 2 or 3 days per week. Mrs. "Oswald" told Louise that she had brought her son to New York so that he could have mental tests performed at the Jacobi Hospital. Could young HARVEY Oswald, instead of truanting, have been spending some of his days at the Jacobi Hospital?Mrs. Robertson remembered that she was working at their apartment shortly before Mrs. Oswald left New York City, in the summer of 1953, but she did not know where they had gone.

In 1955, the NYC Department of Hospitals opened a new, specialized care facility and teaching hospital situated on a lovely, campus-like setting in the northeast Bronx. Called the Bronx Municipal Hospital Center, it included an 898-bed facility for acute care (Jacobi Hospital) and an adjacent 500-bed hospital for chronic tuberculosis care (Van Etten Hospital).
http://www.nyc.gov/html/hhc/jacobi/html/about/history.shtml