Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Assassination network chart?
Hi all,

I'm nowhere near the league of you chaps but have a a long standing interest in the Coup D'etat (as everyone should) and probably know more than the average man on the street. Love the forum and have read much of your work. Many thanks to you all and please keep it up!

Anyway, I work in the financial crime industry. One of the things we do in order to help detect crime is use software that pulls data into a dynamic visual network chart to show how entities within criminal networks are linked; law enforcement obviously use such tools as well. So, I was wondering whether anybody has used such software to try to put a network together with all of the relevant players from the assassination; I thought this would be a really useful resource to help visualise how all of the dots connect (no small task). I have searched online but couldn't find anything. Has anyone undertaken such a task?

Al
Allan Peak Wrote:Hi all,

I'm nowhere near the league of you chaps but have a a long standing interest in the Coup D'etat (as everyone should) and probably know more than the average man on the street. Love the forum and have read much of your work. Many thanks to you all and please keep it up!

Anyway, I work in the financial crime industry. One of the things we do in order to help detect crime is use software that pulls data into a dynamic visual network chart to show how entities within criminal networks are linked; law enforcement obviously use such tools as well. So, I was wondering whether anybody has used such software to try to put a network together with all of the relevant players from the assassination; I thought this would be a really useful resource to help visualise how all of the dots connect (no small task). I have searched online but couldn't find anything. Has anyone undertaken such a task?

Al