Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Zapata Stocks
Just wondering if anyone could tell me if these stocks may hold any vaule? They were given to me by an executive that worked for Bush. Thanks!

Scott

Attached Files
.jpg   Zapata stock 1.JPG (Size: 2.05 MB / Downloads: 17)
.jpg   Zapata stock 2.JPG (Size: 2.05 MB / Downloads: 14)
.jpg   Zapata stock 3.JPG (Size: 2.33 MB / Downloads: 11)
Scott Kaiser Wrote:Just wondering if anyone could tell me if these stocks may hold any value? They were given to me by an executive that worked for Bush. Thanks!

Scott

I'm no expert on their worth....as far as I know that [CIA shell] company doesn't exist in that form anymore....however, as collectables, they sure should have value!
"Let me issue and control a nation's money and I care not who writes the laws. - Mayer Rothschild
"Civil disobedience is not our problem. Our problem is civil obedience! People are obedient in the face of poverty, starvation, stupidity, war, and cruelty. Our problem is that grand thieves are running the country. That's our problem!" - Howard Zinn
"If there is no struggle there is no progress. Power concedes nothing without a demand. It never did and never will" - Frederick Douglass
Peter Lemkin Wrote:
Scott Kaiser Wrote:Just wondering if anyone could tell me if these stocks may hold any value? They were given to me by an executive that worked for Bush. Thanks!

Scott

I'm no expert on their worth....as far as I know that [CIA shell] company doesn't exist in that form anymore....however, as collectables, they sure should have value!

Yeah, I was checking Scott Trade, but I couldn't find this company in existence, hopefully, as collectables they would be worth something to someone now or in the near future. They may even go up in price once Bush kicks the bucket.
Scott Kaiser Wrote:
Peter Lemkin Wrote:

Scott