Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Warning! Warning! Warning!
This audio recording is NOT for children, if you are under the age of 18 please ask your parents to hear this recording, there is some obscene language that may NOT be suitable for a younger audience.

Also, if you are not accustom to hearing bad words please do not play this tape, this is a conversation that I had with AJ Weberman looking for Wilfredo Navarro who was my father's sidekick in the Cubanos Unidos.

Here is his story.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/2067...avarro.MP3
I listened to it earlier today. At some point IIRC, Mr. Weberman told you Frank Sturgis killed your father.
I'm truly sorry about that.

Beyond that, I still don't know how to fit in the buried brief-case, the photos, the trip to Israel and all the other events and items into what little I've learned about the assassination. But I'm just starting out.

But that's just me. Others might be able to make more sense of it. My starting point was 544 Camp Street
last year and I move forward and backward from there.