Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Jim Altgen's photo of limo and lead car
This is my first time posting so please bear with me. If all has worked well I've attached the Jim Altgen's picture of Clint Hill climbing on the back of the presidential limo. Enlarge the picture 400% and focus on the rear window of the lead car. Please notice the man facing the rear on the driver's side. Some people who see this say, "Well of course they would have a man watching the president". The only problem is that Police Chief Curry stated that he looked in his rear view mirror and saw a commotion but didn't know what was going on until a police motorcyclist drove up and told them the president was hurt. With someone watching the limo from the lead car, the lead car occupants would all have known exactly what was happening in the limo. The fact of the motorcyclist riding up has never been verified in the photographs taken.* Doug Weldon tried to interview the motocyclist, James Chaney, but the government legally prevented from doing so.*
I can't remember if both Forrest Sorrels and Lawson concurred about the motorcyclist or if it was just Win Lawson. Sheriff Decker did not lie to the Warren Commission about what happened in the lead car because Sheriff Decker never testified to the Warren Commission about his ride in the lead car becasue he only testified about his stint with Oswald! We know that Win Lawson lied to the Warren Commission. Allen Dulles asked Lawson, Did the limo ever pass the lead car? Win answered emphatically that, No the limo car never passed the lead car. Yet by photographic evidence we know that the limo did pass the lead car. (If my computer skills were better I'd attach that picture too, If wyou don't know which picture I'm referring to please let me know.) Why did Allan Dulles a man fired by Kennedy ask Win Lawson a point blank question and get such a straight forward answer that was false?