Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A statement on JFK Forums, generally, from one of the best know researcher/writers
I will not give their name, but anyone not a total newbee would know this name and recognize it as one of the best and better known. They just sent this to me in an email as a response to why they no longer posted on internet forums.

Quote:I've pretty much given up on the JFK websites. They're fine for newbies, but I can't read any more about the direction of shots, autopsy reports, etc etc. Moreover any so-called "new" research is usually misleading bullshit, in my opinion, but often finds a home on those sites. I think most of them pander to hobbyists. As far as I'm concerned the case is solved, yet most of these sites prolong a false debate that only serves the conspirators' successors.

Something to think about.......
"Let me issue and control a nation's money and I care not who writes the laws. - Mayer Rothschild
"Civil disobedience is not our problem. Our problem is civil obedience! People are obedient in the face of poverty, starvation, stupidity, war, and cruelty. Our problem is that grand thieves are running the country. That's our problem!" - Howard Zinn
"If there is no struggle there is no progress. Power concedes nothing without a demand. It never did and never will" - Frederick Douglass